Contact Us

Address

The Osler Bluff Ski Club Ltd.
795534 The Blue Mountains Clearview Townline
Blue Mountains, Ontario  L9Y 0R7

Osler Bluff Ski Club operates Chrstmas Break, midweek Wednesday to Friday (starting January 6, 2016), weekends and March Break. We are a private ski club, offering guest skiing by member reservation only.

Current Hours

Club Office: Monday to Friday/ 8:30am - 4:00pm


Staff Directory

 

             Management

jeff conn susan roseblade jamie cuthbert

General Manager
jconn@oslerbluff.com

Assistant GM / Controller
sroseblade@oslerbluff.com

Facilities & Development
Manager | 
Ext 229
jcuthbert@oslerbluff.com

             Snow School & Race

 
graeme buckrell sarah vint-butler suki chapman

Head Coach
Ext 234
gbuckrell@oslerbluff.com

Alpine Programs
Ext 251

programs@oslerbluff.com

Race Administrator
Ext 230
racing@oslerbluff.com

snow school lynn warll joe  

Snow School Director
Ext 231

lwarll@oslerbluff.com

Snow School Administrator
 
Ext 231
snowschool@oslerbluff.com

 

            Administration

colleen jardine donna winchester rebecca

Front Desk Services
Ext 221
obsc@oslerbluff.com

Member Services
Administrator | 
Ext 226
dwinchester@oslerbluff.com

Accounting Assistant,
A\P & Lockers | 
Ext 245
ap@oslerbluff.com

dawn parks nicki teeter social assistant briley

Accounting / Payroll
Administrator | 
Ext 224
accounting@oslerbluff.com

Social, Communications &
Media Administrator | 
Ext 228
scma@oslerbluff.com

Social Assistant
Ext 227
social@oslerbluff.com

            Operations

barb watt richard burrows darryl weir

Operations Administrator 
Ext 225

bwatt@oslerbluff.com

Lift Mechanic
Ext 267
rburrows@oslerbluff.com

Lifts Supervisor
Ext 267
darryl@oslerbluff.com

denver holden    

Snowmaking / Grooming
Supervisor | 
Ext 267
denver@oslerbluff.com

 

 

            Risk Management

dave morin                              

Safety & Risk Manager 
Ext 247

dmorin@oslerbluff.com

 

 

 

Contact Info.

 
hand holding a cell phone   Phone: 705-445-4507
Fax: 705-445-6260
Emailobsc@oslerbluff.com
 

Administration

Ext.

Front Desk

221

Member Services

226

Accounting / Payroll

224

A\P & Lockers

245

Racing/Snow School

Ext.

Snow School Office

231

Race Office

230

Operations

Ext.

Operations Admin.

225

Facilities

Ext.

Facilities Manager

229

Risk Management

Ext.

Risk Management

247

Ticket Booth

Ext.

Clubhouse

236

Orchard Lodge

239


Club Caterers:
Roadrunner Foods

Don and Sue Hickling
www.roadrunnerfoods.com
Emailroadrunnerfoods@rogers.com
Phone: 705-888-2553

Squire John's at Osler

Manager: Dave Hart
Emailosler@squirejohns.com
Phone: 705-445-1361
 

come work with us
see if we're hiring